LG*

Share | 

Introduction - MeLonE

Go down 
AuthorMessage
MeLonE

PostSubject: Introduction - MeLonE   Sat Mar 24, 2012 7:42 pm

Hello |FmC| !

I'm MeLonE, You propably know me better as M__Stayla. I was one of the first members of FmC back in the days, and I always kept FmC in honor, as I owe this clan so much. So I just wanted to say hi. First I'll tell you something about my personality, then about me in AC.

My name is Marten, I'm 17 years old (I was 14 when I joined FmC!) and I love playing FPS. AC is my first FPS game, nowadays I also play CrossFire and BlackShot. I play football, go to the gym and I like to party at weekends. I hate school but I like going to school as I got much spare time Very Happy.

Now something about AC:

Well, I started playing AC in June 2009. I got my first laptop and wanted to play something. Sometimes in school I saw some friends playing AC, so I tested it with them sometimes. (It was quite funny as we all went in Singleplayer mode and thought we'd play against each other. Our english sucked so we noticed it a couple months later Very Happy)